Congregational Meeting

Sunday, August 20, 2017, 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM

You are invited to attend the congregational meeting after the 10:30 am service on Sunday, August 20. On the agenda is the election of ZPC officers, whose terms will go from January 2018 through December 2020. The Nominating Committee will present a slate of candidates on which members will vote for the Class of 2020. Those nominated are:

Deacon Nominees

  • Jan Edds
  • Trena Finch
  • Shawn Grimes
  • Julie Judd
  • Tim Millar
  • Alan Quick
  • Andy Peters 
  • Greg Rankin

Elder Nominees

  • Mark McDonald
  • Christy Olney
  • Kurt Strueh
  • Amanda Witter

We hope as many as possible will make plans to attend this important meeting. Everyone is welcome to be part of the process and discussions. Only active members will be able to vote on these nominees.

Please be aware that we will be asking parents to pick up their children immediately after the service. You are welcome to bring your children back to the Sanctuary for the Congregational Meeting.

Add to Calendar